Pracownicy

Katedry Języka Polskiego jako Obcego

Kierownik:

dr hab. Iwona Janowska

 

prof. dr hab. Władysław Miodunka
dr Dominika Bucko
prof. dr hab. Wacław Cockiewicz
dr Tamara Czerkies
dr hab. Robert Dębski
    publikacje
dr hab. Przemysław Gębal
dr hab. Piotr Horbatowski  - URLOP
dr hab. Ewa Lipińska
mgr Joanna Machowska
mgr Stanisław Mędak - URLOP
dr hab. Waldemar Martyniuk
dr Adriana Prizel-Kania 
mgr Danuta Pukas - Palimąka
dr Agnieszka Rabiej
dr hab. Anna Seretny
dr hab. Wiesław Stefańczyk
mgr Magdalena Szelc – Mays
dr Małgorzata Banach
mgr Marzena Baran

iwona.janowska@uj.edu.pl

 

w.miodunka@uj.edu.pl
dominika.bucko@gmail.com
wcockiewicz@interia.pl
tamaraczerkies@wp.pl
robert.debski@uj.edu.pl

p.gebal@wp.pl
horbatowski@poczta.onet.pl
ewa.anna24@gmail.coml
asia_machowska@poczta.onet.pl
smedak@wp.pl
waldemar.1.martyniuk@uj.edu.pl
adriana.prizel-kania@uj.edu.pl
dpukas@interia.pl
a.rabiej@uj.edu.pl
aseretny@poczta.onet.pl
reinhold5@interia.pl
magmays@poczta.onet.pl
gochabanach@op.pl
marzenka.baran89@gmail.com

Współpracownicy


dr hab. Marta Kijewska-Trembecka
dr hab. Bronisława Ligara
dr hab. Jan Lencznarowicz
dr hab. Janusz Pezda
Mgr Dorota Bednarska
Mgr Marta Bodzioch
Mgr Paweł Dudek
Mgr Jadwiga Krzywda
Dr Andrzej Ruszer
Mgr Beata Sałęga-Bielowicz
Mgr Piotr Słomian
Mgr Katarzyna Sowa
Mgr Anna Tenerowicz
Dr Paulina Wójcik-Topór
Mgr Beata Terka
Mgr Dorota Rogala
Mgr Natalia Lasoń
Mgr Weronika Rodzińska
Mgr Anna Czenczek
Mgr Mariola Fiema
Mgr Barbara Gumułka
Mgr Roman Jendruś
Mgr Sabina Nizio
Dr Marta Śliwińska
Dr Elżbieta Zarych
 

 

 

 

dorbednarska@wp.pl         
marta.bodzioch@uj.edu.pl             
paweldudek2@interia.pl                
jagoda.krakow@wp.pl     
andrzejruszer@gmail.com                
bsb@gemini.net.pl          
slomian@o2.pl          
sowak05@wp.pl      
aniczkap@poczta.onet.pl        
paulinawojcik@op.pl               
beata.kiwit@wp.pl
dorota.rogala@gmail.com
natalia.lason@gmail.com
weronika.rodzinska@uj.edu.pl
anna.czenczek@gmail.com
mariola.fiema@uj.edu.pl
basia.godlowska@gmail.com
r.jendrus@wp.pl
niziosabina@gmail.com
marta.sliwinska@uj.edu.pl
ela­_zarych@o2.pl

Doktoranci

 Imię i Nazwisko

 Opiekun / Promotor

 mgr Marta Bodzioch

 dr hab. Iwona Janowska

 mgr Barbara Gumułka

 prof. dr hab. Wacław Cockiewicz

 mgr Mariola Fiema

 dr hab. Iwona Janowska

 mgr Ewa Komorowska

 prof.. Dr hab. Władysław Miodunka

 mgr Barbara Kyrc

 dr hab. Anna Seretny

 mgr Pavlo Levchuk

 prof. Dr hab. Władysław Miodunka

 mgr Anna Mikulska

 dr hab. Anna Seretny

 mgr Agnieszka Rudkowska

 dr hab. Robert Dębski

 mgr Mao Rui

 prof. dr hab. Władysław Miodunka

 mgr Agata Szybura

 prof. dr hab. Władysław Miodunka

 mgr Beata Terka

 prof. dr hab. Wacław Cockiewicz

 mgr Marzena Wawrzeń

 dr hab. Iwona Janowska